Sl. No.   Committee   Convener   Members  Reports
  01   Staff Welfare Committee   Gopal B   Dr. Ajay Kumar C H   Felicitation to PhD Awardees
  Suma S
  Dr. Anilkumr A B
  Dr. Pattan Rakesh
  Dr. Netravathi
  Narasegowda K
  Mallikarjuna A M
  Sowmya B V
  02   Building Committee and Maintenance of College Assets & Records   Dr. G R Joshi   Dr. Hanumanthappa  
  Dr. Anilkumar A B
  Narasegowda K
  Dr. Pattan Rakesh
  Sandesh III BCom
  Usha II BSc
  03   Maintenance of Electronic Items & CC TV   Dr. Pattan Rakesh   Saritha N  
  Jagadeesh P
  Ashwini A B III BSW
  Sangeetha II BSW
  04   Management of Furniture   Nagendrappa K T   Vinay R K  
  Narasegowda K
  Dr. Pattan Rakesh
  Sahana B G I BA A
  Chandrashekar Naik I BA A

DCE Alert | Read More

Notifications | Read More

  • Admission 2022-23

    Updated on 17/10/2022

  • Desk

    Updated on 10/12/2020

  • Xerox Machine

    Updated on 10/12/2020

  • NAAC Re-Accreditation Report

    Updated on 02/07/2019

  • Events | Read More

    Gallery | View All