Grievance Redressal Cell

Grievance Redressal Cell

As per UGC (Grievance Redressal Regulations) 2018, College Grievance Redressal Cell has been constituted as shown below:

1. Dr. Jayakara Bhandary M. Principal - Chairman
2. Dr. Vasanthi P. Associate Professor and HOD, Zoology - Member
3. Dr. Nagappa Gouda k. Associate Professor and HOD, Det of Political Science - Member
4. Dr. Sudhakaran T. HOD of Chemistry and SWO - Member.

Students can submit their grievances through written complaints personally or by dropping in the complaints/Suggession box.

e-Samadhan Online Grievance Registering and Monitoring System

Public Notice on UGC Grievance Redressal Regulations 2018

DCE Alert | Read More

Notifications | Read More

    • There is no recent notification

Events | Read More

  • No Events

Gallery | View All